11 ljetnih kombinacija poznatih minimalistica

View this post on Instagram

🌡👋🏻

A post shared by Lizzy Hadfield (@shotfromthestreet) on

Možda vam se čini jednostavno osmisliti minimalističku kombinaciju, no nije tako jednostavno izgledati jednostavno!

Minimalizam koji je na tronu popularnosti već niz sezona može vam se činiti kako lak zadatak. Ipak, poznate minimalistice na Instagramu itekako nam pokazuju da osmisliti jednostavnu kombinaciju nije tako lako. Da bi ona izgledala dobro ona se mora sastojati od kvalitetnih odjevnih komada, dok je tajna dobrog stylinga u igranju s oversized krojevima, volumenom i klasikom.

Unatoč ljetu i visokim temperaturama ove djevojke ostaju vjerne bazičnim i neutralnim bojama. Ako i izaberu koji veseliji ton on i dalje ostaje u pastelnoj zoni i uvijek se radi o kroju lišenom bilo kakvih detalja. Ove dame znaju kako ljeti izgledati profinjeno, zato smo izdvojili sljedećih 11 kombinacija.

View this post on Instagram

French Riviera? #daily

A post shared by Anouk Yve (@anoukyve) on

View this post on Instagram

It's really been a week of all seasons. From heatwave to thunderstorms and then back again, here's what I wore this week. The last seven days, for the most part, have been spent with my head in a book and phone hidden away. It's been such a tonic, and as a result, I'm currently enthralled halfway through Pachinko. What's everyone else reading, listening to/watching at the moment? _______________________________________________________ 1. Camisole @arketofficial [past season] Jeans @studionicholson Belt @margarethowellltd Shoes @therow 2. Jumpsuit @cosstores [past season] Shoes @therow 3. Shirt @arketofficial [gift] Trousers @mya_official__ [gift] Shoes @therow Earrings @lenniebeare 4. Coat @kassleditions [gift] Jeans @studionicholson Shoes @therow 5. Camisole @arketofficial [past season] Shorts @arketofficial [gift] Shoes @therow 6. T-shirt @sunspelclothing [gift] Jeans @studionicholson Belt @margarethowellltd Shoes @therow 7. Dress @le17septembre [gift] Earrings @lenniebeare

A post shared by Brittany Bathgate (@brittanybathgate) on

View this post on Instagram

Beach bound 🌊☀️

A post shared by Alexis Foreman (@alexisforeman) on

View this post on Instagram

Annonce @avnitaly Best of me time📖💚 #avnitaly

A post shared by Pernille Teisbaek (@pernilleteisbaek) on

View this post on Instagram

Pink breeze 🌸

A post shared by Caroline Blomst (@carolineblomst) on

View this post on Instagram

Allergic to Monday

A post shared by Leia Sfez (@leiasfez) on

View this post on Instagram

weekend ready 🤍

A post shared by Felicia Akerstrom (@fakerstrom) on

View this post on Instagram

Drying out between getting absolutely drenched ☝🏼

A post shared by Alexandra Sage (@alexandra__sage) on

Foto: Instagram @pernilleteisbaek